Events

Past Events

Transatlantic Insights for Business Leaders Webinar Series

The Future EU-US Trade Relationship

Tuesday, 15 December 2020
11.30-12.30 EST / 16.30-17.30 GMT / 17.30-18.30 CET

@VulcanInsight / Follow Us >

The debate lays out several possible options “to build a more resilient market, providing an added value for European citizens and the industry at large in the current crisis context and beyond.”https://t.co/UWLU0wRSmV https://t.co/Vr3S1Myr9R
27 January at 10:28am
The Commission stresses that strengthening social dialogue through a European initiative is necessary as there is a notable variance in the degree and quality of the involvement of social partners across EU Member States. https://t.co/KaQiNSdMbw https://t.co/lli9CPhtIp
27 January at 10:27am
Minister Donohoe confirmed that “an amendment will be made to my 2020 general election expenses form to reflect the new information to the amount of €864 for labour and €392.20 for vehicles for support received during the election period.” https://t.co/Hc3n0ROFtU https://t.co/NQ7tzx3QJt
27 January at 10:26am